Baked Eggs with Spinach and Za’atar (not really)

So, today my mom’s at work, along with my father who’s also at work but in AZ (long story… kind of). That basically means that I have to feed my siblings. Yay (can you sense my dripping sarcasm?)

So, I made this for really late brunch:

Baked Eggs

Cool.

I found the recipe using Gojee, but you can find the recipe here.

My sister made some tacos (she mixed the ground beef w/ cheese and it’s super good) and now we’re going to force my brother to make us juice.

The eggs were supposed to be baked for 6-8 minutes, but I baked it for about 10-12 minutes. The result: Sort of waxy eggs.

Here’s my full plate, tacos included:

Cool, right?

Cool, right?

I couldn’t find the za’ater, so I sprinkled Cayenne pepper, and instead of using sour cream, I used cream cheese.

Cool.

Leave a Reply

